Guitar Portfolio

It has been a loooong time without a post. I’ve not forgotten you all but working away from home has completed diverted me from guitar/music projects so there has been little to document.

Tomorrow I’m attending one of those company “team building” events and, as an ice-breaker, we were asked to bring in a picture that will illustrate something about our lives that most of our colleagues wouldn’t know about. Here’s mine.

For anybody who has followed this blog for a while, there’s nothing new here, but it was very rewarding for me seeing them all in one place. Last year was a damn sight more productive than I had realised.

And for anyone interested in how I put the image together I used the “Collage” feature in Picasa. Very easy to get some interesting layouts in a matter of minutes.

4 thoughts on “Guitar Portfolio

  1. That lot are really something to be proud of. Most of us haven’t even built one guitar. I enjoyed seeing the building process.

  2. Perhaps it is nothing new, but it all looks so good together! You should be very pleased with all the work you have done. It has obviously paid off!

  3. I love this collage of creativity… you have a real knack for making beautiful guitars Dave…

  4. Thanks guys. It is very rewarding seeing them together like this.

Leave a Reply

